Courses inside the Learning Path are incomplete yet Learning Path says complete.

Learning Path shows complete while courses inside are incomplete. Un-assign and reassign the user to update access, or as Account Owner enable Account Settings > Courses/Learning Path > Auto-Recalculate completed users on learning paths upon learning path update to recalculate all learning paths. Questions this answers: Why does a learning path still show complete after I added a new course? Why don't learners see a course I added to a learning path they completed? Can completed learning paths recalculate when I add a new course?